Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 41 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I Have dealing with BL Plumbing for many years. They have always been super! I have nothing negative to say! Everything has always been positive."
A . R from Beach Haven, NJ on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"no project;; mike opens and closes (winterizes) my beachhouse every year and fixes anything that needs to be fixed; used you guys to check out my condenser after Sandy and had no issues w/ that either."
D . B from Beach Haven, NJ on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable - performed work as requested effectively - completed on schedule "
J . A from Beach Haven, NJ on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Jeff is a true and honest person.Very responsive too"
M . V from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"showed up on time, nice guy and did a good job"
R . T from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Waiting for an estimate to do dry wall repair. Contractor was in the house on Wed 5/7 to scope the work. I called on Friday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed Sat. I spoke with him on Monday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed on Tuesday.It's Tuesday.....I see an email from Barneget Light - I think it's the estimate, but instead it's a survey. Hence the ratings below.Please advise when estimate for dry wall repair is available.hoganbj@verizon.net"
B . H from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstar(2 / 5)
"Nice quick response. Good job. I'm a fan. Thx"
B . C from Beach Haven, NJ on May 12th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Unit works great,installation was very professional. Glad we had it done and by BLG."
B . M from Beach Haven, NJ on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional from a very complete estimate and description of work being done to all forms being filled out for rebates. Would recommend"
D . G from Tuckerton, NJ on March 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Our RL75i was installed by Barnegat Light Plumbing on 06/18/2013. We love it. Expensive perhaps, but provides hot water immediately as promised. No problems so far especially after this past month of February with more snow expected by Monday.So thanks RinnaiGuys! Much appreciated.Andy & Pat"
A . M from Beach Haven, NJ on March 1st, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)