Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 43 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"hjM5jR zvquwgmrcxgw, [url=http://rwsxlteejuhr.com/]rwsxlteejuhr[/url], [link=http://uwaixkfxtzsh.com/]uwaixkfxtzsh[/link], http://apqhexgodszm.com/"
u . u from Yotuxojuyv, FL on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Xjg8R0 zthknkmyzjus, [url=http://dbmfpncnztgj.com/]dbmfpncnztgj[/url], [link=http://ftfgajxeyusl.com/]ftfgajxeyusl[/link], http://yxhgtoxokgyu.com/"
i . i from Zawhnwxghlrx, PE/ on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I Have dealing with BL Plumbing for many years. They have always been super! I have nothing negative to say! Everything has always been positive."
A . R from Beach Haven, NJ on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"no project;; mike opens and closes (winterizes) my beachhouse every year and fixes anything that needs to be fixed; used you guys to check out my condenser after Sandy and had no issues w/ that either."
D . B from Beach Haven, NJ on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable - performed work as requested effectively - completed on schedule "
J . A from Beach Haven, NJ on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Jeff is a true and honest person.Very responsive too"
M . V from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"showed up on time, nice guy and did a good job"
R . T from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Waiting for an estimate to do dry wall repair. Contractor was in the house on Wed 5/7 to scope the work. I called on Friday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed Sat. I spoke with him on Monday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed on Tuesday.It's Tuesday.....I see an email from Barneget Light - I think it's the estimate, but instead it's a survey. Hence the ratings below.Please advise when estimate for dry wall repair is available.hoganbj@verizon.net"
B . H from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstar(2 / 5)
"Nice quick response. Good job. I'm a fan. Thx"
B . C from Beach Haven, NJ on May 12th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Unit works great,installation was very professional. Glad we had it done and by BLG."
B . M from Beach Haven, NJ on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)